Remote learning week


Hello everyone! Today, I’m going to talk about the remote learning week at my school. I felt that the work load was perfect! It was enough to challenge me, but not so much that I have to stay up late to finish. My favorite lesson probably was the LA lessons because I enjoyed seeing everybody’s pets when we were planking. I enjoyed the rest of the classes as well, because I am a fully remote student, and when you’re in a class, you feel kind of left out. For example, if someone makes a funny joke, and everyone laughs, and as a remote student, you don’t hear the joke, but you do hear everyone laughing, and it makes you feel left out. But when we were all online, when someone made a joke, everyone heard it. So overall, I very much enjoyed the fully remote week!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*