Reversed Rescue

A husky (not bonsai)

Hi everyone! Today we are going to be diving deeper into a topic from my about me page. My fundraiser. My fundraiser is for Reverse Rescue, and I was hoping you all could help out. Reverse Rescue is a dog rescue in San Francisco, California. They specialize in help dogs with disabilities or high medical bills. Let me tell you about one of the dogs that have there.

His name is Bonsai. He has disability that causes him to have very little control over his legs and arms. He is doing much better and will be available for adoption when he is done with his treatment. And here is how you can help! Donate now at https://www.reversedrescue.com/   today! Thanks, Hannah

One thought on “Reversed Rescue

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*
*